Cancellation & Refunds
Should you become dissatisfied with our services Bithut Limited will refund your subscription fee from next invoice. Once the refund request has been approved, the refund amount shell be returned within 7-10 working days. You may however cancel your account at any time in order to make sure that your account is not renewed. You will need to contact customer service and verify information before cancellation takes place. You will be charged in full for the entire month in which you cancelled your account. Accounts which have negative balances will be sent to collections and all services will be terminated, including stored product data and sale information.
Restoring data and files are the responsibility of the Bithut Limited customer and should a Bithut Limited customer decide to cancel their service it is the customer’s responsibility to make sure that they have downloaded the data and files from the bitPos account prior to requesting that Bithut Limited cancels their account. Once the cancellation request has been submitted to Bithut Limited a cancellation of the service may occur any time after the request is received by Bithut Limited and when a cancellation request is completed the client’s account with Bithut Limited and data and files are permanently removed from the Bithut Limited servers. Therefore again it is the client’s obligation to ensure that they have downloaded their data and files from the bitPos account prior to their cancellation request.
call us @ +880 1704 456 789